Carly Rae Jepsen Reveals The Tracklist For “The Loneliest Time”

In October, “The Loneliest Time” – a new album by Carly Rae Jepsen will be out. Jepsen said in a statement, “I’m quite fascinated by loneliness. It can be really beautiful when you turn it over and look at it. Just like love, it can cause some extreme human reactions.” Today, the tracklist for the album was released.

The other singles on “The Loneliest Time,” such as “Beach House” and “Western Wind,” have shown a similar mastery of these tropes. Releasing on October 21st, Jepsen will be lonely no more. Her fans will surely be enjoying the pop star’s every single. Check out the tracklist and album artwork for “The Loneliest Time” below.

“Surrender My Heart”
“Joshua Tree”
“Talking To Yourself ”
“Far Away”
“Beach House”
“Western Wind”
“So Nice”
“Bad Thing Twice”
“Shooting Star”
“Go Find Yourself or Whatever”
“The Loneliest Time” Feat. Rufus Wainwright
“Anxious” (Deluxe Bonus Track)
“No Thinking Over the Weekend” (Deluxe Bonus Track)
“Keep Away” (Deluxe Bonus Track)