Ari Lennox Shares The Tracklist of Her New Album ‘Age/ Sex/ Location’

Lennox has finally announced the tracklist of her much anticipated album. Chlöe, Lucky Daye, and Summer Walker will appear on the 12-track record. Summer Walker is featured on “Queen Space,” which Lennox released as part of her Away Message EP last week.

Lennox expressed heartfelt thanks to each colleague. “@ChloeBailey you are the realest angel. A super legend ready to take over the world that’s rightfully yours. Don’t know anyone who works as hard as you other than cole and lil baby,” she tweeted to Chlöe.

“Thank you @iamluckydaye, you are my music industry husband lol,” she said to Lucky Daye.

“. @IAMSUMMERWALKER nobody compares to your gentle slayage I love you sister. You’re Phenomenal,” Lennox told Walker.

Ari also thanked J. Cole who helped produce the album. ‘Age/ Sex/ Location’ also features productions by Jermaine Dupri, Elite, Bryan-Michael Cox, Organized Noize, J. White, Cardiak, Ron Gilmore, Slim Wav, and more.