Chris Brown Announces ‘Breezy’ Album Release Date

‘Tis the season of Chris Brown. The R&B superstar has announced his tenth album, Breezy, will release June 24 via Chris Brown Entertainment/RCA Records.

Brown’s songs “Iffy” and “WE (Warm Embrace)” preceded the album. Smash David, OG Parker, and Blaq Tuxedo created the former. Don City produced the latter piece, which has a composition credit by VEDO.

At this moment, no official tracklist for Breezy has been released. Brown did, however, tease his features on Instagram Stories. Wizkid, Yung Bleu, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Lil Wayne, Blxst, Anderson.Paak, Jack Harlow, Fivio Foreign, Tory Lanez, and Est Gee will all make cameos on Breezy.