Kehlani Releases The Tracklist of The Upcoming Album ‘Blue Water Road’

Kehlani has announced the star-studded tracklist for their third studio album Blue Water Road, which will be released in just a few weeks. 

‘Blue Water Road’ opens up ‘Little Story’, which already sets the tone for a cohesive body of work. The album features several collaborations starting with Justin Bieber, Blxst, Syd, Jessie Reyez. And on the last song Kehlani teams up with Thundercat and Ambre.

The album will be released on April 29 and here’s the tracklist: 

1. “Little Story”

2. “Any Given Sunday” Feat. Blxst

3. “Shooter Interlude”

4. “Wish I Never”

5. “Up At Night” Feat. Justin Bieber

6. “Get Me Started” Feat. Syd

7. “Everythin Interlude”

8. “More Than I Should” Feat. Jessie Reyez

9. “Altar”

10. “Melt”

11. “Tangerine”

12. “Everything”

13. “Wondering/Wandering” Feat. Thundercat and Ambre