Lucky Daye Shares Tracklist For ‘Candydrip’ 

After sharing the album cover that made fans go crazy, Lucky Daye dropped the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Candydrip’.

The debut album will drop on March 10 via Keep Cool/ RCA Records. Moreover, it is set to have 17 tracks, including collaborations with Lil Durk, Smino and Chiiild.

Daye also announced the ‘Candydrip’ tour that starts on March 18, and will be joined by Joyce Wrice as a special guest. 

Enjoy some of our favorite fan reactions on Twitter: