Gunna Shares Tracklist of His Upcoming Album ‘Drip Season 4’

Gunna’s ‘Drip Season 4’ is set to drop on Friday January 7. 

Previously, the hip hop artist teased about his collaboration with Young Thug and Future. In addition, this week, the Atlanta rapper shared the tracklist of DS4 and it includes collaborations with Drake, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chris Brown, Lil Baby, Yung Bleu, and Chloe Bailey. 

‘Drip Season 4’ is the fourth and final mixtape of the Drip Season series. Fans were excited about the news, especially that Gunna’s last project ‘Wunna’ was released in 2020. 

Gunna also shared a snippet from the music video of ‘Pushin P.’ featuring Young Thug and Future. The music video is shot by Caleb Jermale.